Committees of Board of Directors
The major committees of Board of Directors of the Company and its composition are as under-

Audit Committee

a) Mr. Asit Baran Dasgupta           Chairman
b) Mrs. Sonam Agarwal                 Member
c) Mr. Mahesh Kumar Agarwal       Member
d) Mr. Chandra Shekhar Jalan        Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

a) Mr. Mahesh Kumar Agarwal         Chairman
b) Mr. Mohan Lal Agarwal                Member
c) Mrs. Sonam Agarwal                    Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

a) Mrs. Sonam Agarwal                    Chairman
b) Mr. Mahesh Kumar Agarwal         Member
c) Mr. Chandra Shekhar Jalan          Member

The other committee of Board of Directors are Management and Finance Committee and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee.